Container Sweet Container: Our converted shipping container home in Thailand

One response to “Container Sweet Container: Our converted shipping container home in Thailand

  1. Hi Teacher Brittany,

    Good day. I’m very inspiring with the used shipping container that you have converted as home. I’m planning to do the same at my little hometown in Penang Malaysia. I’m gathering all the volunteers to help me on my Eco community. If you are planning to visit Malaysia, you are welcome to drop by our place. Your experience will definitely add value to us. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

